Bellator 231 Weigh-In Results

On Thursday all 28 competitors facing off at Bellator 231 on October 25th took to the scale inside the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Connecticut.

The main event of Frank Mir and Roy Nelson is on as both men made the 265-pound (+1 pound allowance) limit. as Mir will outweigh Nelson by seven pounds on Friday night.

 

Bellator 231 – Live on Paramount Network and DAZN– 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
Heavyweight Main Event: Frank Mir (265.75) vs. Roy Nelson (258)
Light Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Phil Davis (205.5) vs. Karl Albrektsson (205)
Welterweight Feature Bout: Ed Ruth (170) vs. Jason Jackson (170.5)
Women’s Flyweight Feature Bout: Bec Rawlings (125.5) vs. Ilara Joanne (125.25)
Heavyweight Feature Bout: Jake Hager (249) vs. Anthony Garrett (265)

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Adrian Haley (126) vs. Phumi Nkuta (125.25)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Connor Dixon (170.25) vs. Orkhan Ismatzade (169)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Mandel Nallo (154.25) vs. Killys Mota (155.25)
Women’s Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Talita Nogueira (145.75) vs. Jessica Miele (146)
Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Steve Mowry (243.5) vs. Gokhan Saricam (243.25)
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Dalton Rosta (205) vs. Claude Wilcox (202.75)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Tim Caron (184.75) vs. Lucas Pimenta Borges (184)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Jon Manley (170.25) vs. Thiago Oliveira (169.75)
Women’s 105-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Rebecca Bryggman (105) vs. Elise Reed (105.5)

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X