Bellator 233 Weigh-In Results

One day before Bellator returns to the WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, Oklahoma, all 30 fighters competing at Bellator 233 took to the scale on Thursday.

For the full results, see below.

Bellator 233: Salter vs. van Steenis – Live on Paramount Network & DAZN– 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
Middleweight Main Event: John Salter (185.3) vs. Costello van Steenis (185.4)
195-Pound Contract Weight Co-Main Event: “King Mo” Lawal (193.3) vs. Andrew Kapel (192.7)
Featherweight Main Card Bout: Leslie Smith (145.5) vs. Arlene Blencowe (145.3)
Heavyweight Main Card Bout: Tyrell Fortune (247.7) vs. Zu Anyanwu (264.9)

Preliminary Card – Live on DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App – 6:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. CT
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Aaron McKenzie (155.2) vs. Sean Clements (154.9)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Lucas Brennan (145.4) vs. Jacob Landin (145.6)
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tyree Fortune (205) vs. Chuck Campbell (205.6)
175-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Logan Storley (174.4) vs. E.J. Brooks (174.9)
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Jordan Young (203.5) vs. Julius Anglickas (205.6)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Janay Harding (145.6) vs. Amanda Bell (146)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Kyle Crutchmer (170.4) vs. Robert Gidron (175.8)*
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Romero Cotton (186) vs. Jason Perrotta (186.7)*
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Christian Edwards (205.9) vs. Cesar Bennett (192.8)
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Grant Neal (205.5) vs. Jimmy Lugo (203.4)

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.