Bellator 260 Weigh-In Results

BELLATOR MMA 260: Lima vs. Amosov Main Card

Welterweight World Title Main Event: c-Douglas Lima (169.75) vs. #1-Yaroslav Amosov (170)
175-pound Contract Weight Co-Main Event: #6-Paul Daley (175) vs. #3-Jason Jackson (175)
Featherweight Bout: #6-Aaron Pico (145.75) vs. Aiden Lee (145)
Welterweight Bout: Demarques Jackson (170) vs. Mark Lemminger (170.5)

Preliminary Card:

Welterweight Bout: Kyle Crutchmer (170.75) vs. Levan Chokheli (170)
Featherweight Bout: #9-Tywan Claxton (146) vs. Justin Gonzales (145)
Lightweight Bout: Nick Newell (156) vs. Bobby King (156)
150-pound Contract Weight Bout: Lucas Brennan (146.5) vs. Matthew Skibicki (146)
Featherweight Bout: #8-Amanda Bell (145) vs. Marina Mokhnatkina (145.5)
Light Heavyweight Bout: Alex Polizzi (205) vs. Gustavo Trujillo (205.25)

BELLATOR 260: Lima vs. Amosov will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, June 11 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 260: Lima vs. Amosov Main Card:
Friday, June 11 – Live on SHOWTIME
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Preliminary Card:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV
6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. P

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.