Sitthichai Retains, Meksen Regains At GLORY 61

We are live from the Hammerstein Ballroom, with up to date coverage of GLORY 61 and the GLORY 61 SuperFight Series!

In the headlining fight of the SuperFight Series, Kevin VanNostrand takes on Massaro Glunder in a featherweight showdown, while GLORY 61 features two title fights as Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong defends his lightweight title against Josh Jauncey and Jady Menezes looks to retain her super bantamweight title against former champion Anissa Mesken.


Super Bantamweight Bout:
Chommanee Sor Taehiran def. Ashley Nichols by split decision.

Lightweight Bout:
Justin Houghton def. Vince McGuinness by unanimous decision.

Welterweight Bout:
Charles Rodriguez def. Malik Watson-Smith via unanimous decision after a doctor’s stoppage after the second round.

Featherweight Co-Headline Bout:
Asa Ten Pow def. Niko Tsigaras by unanimous decision.

Featherweight Headline Bout:
Kevin Vannostrand def. Massaro Glunder by unanimous decision.





Welterweight Bout:
Omari Boyd def. Alan Scheinson by unanimous decision

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Chris Camozzi def. Myron Dennis by unanimous decision

Super Bantamweight Title Co-Headline Bout: Anissa Meksen def Jady Menezes by 2nd round TKO.

Lightweight Title Headline Bout:
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong def. Josh Jauncey by unanimous decision.



You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X