Glory:Collision Complete Fight Card

Christmas is coming early for kickboxing fans around the world.  Glory has finally announced the complete fight card that will take place prior to the Pay-Per-View extravaganza in Germany on December 10.

The full fight card is a star studded list of the top kickboxing talent from around the globe.  

Glory: Collision (Pay-Per-View):

Heavyweight Headline Bout: Rico Verhoeven vs. Badr Hari
Welterweight World Title Bout: Nieky Holzken (c) vs. Cedric Doumbé
Heavyweight Bout: Ismael Londt vs. Jamal Ben Saddik
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Final Bout: Semifinal A Winner vs. Semifinal B Winner

GLORY: COLLISION is available for purchase ($29.95 USD) as a Pay-Per-View event on North American cable and satellite providers including ON DEMAND, DirecTV, and DISH Network and globally via the UFC.tv digital service at ufc.tv/glorycollision. GLORY: COLLISION begins at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

Glory 36 Germany:

Lightweight World Title Bout: Sittichai (c) vs. Marat Grigorian
Lightweight Tournament Final Bout: Semifinal A Winner vs. Semifinal B Winner
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout: Mosab Amrani vs. Fabio Pinca
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal B: Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai vs. Hysni Beqiri
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal A: Davit Kiria vs. Anatoly Moiseev

GLORY 36 Germany airs live on ESPN3 at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

Glory 36 Super Fight Series:

Light Heavyweight Headline Bout: Danyo Ilunga vs. Michael Duut
Welterweight Co-Headline Bout: Harut Grigorian vs. Danijel Solaja
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal B: Tiffany van Soest vs. Jessica Gladstone
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal A: Isis Verbeek vs. Amel Dehby
Lightweight Bout: Andrej Bruhl vs. Tyjani Beztati

GLORY 36 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively on UFC Fight Pass at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 10.

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X

SIGN UP NOW!

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.