How To Watch Bellator 261

BELLATOR 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky will be broadcast tonight on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky Main Card:
Friday, June 25 – Live on SHOWTIME
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Interim Heavyweight World Title Main Event: #1-Timothy Johnson (260) vs. #3-Valentin Moldavsky (234)

Flyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Liz Carmouche (125.5) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.25)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (145.5) vs. Keoni Diggs (146)

Lightweight Bout: #4-Myles Jury (156) vs. #6-Sidney Outlaw (156)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Christian Edwards (206) vs. Simon Biyong (204.5)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Soren Bak (156) vs. Bobby Lee (155.25)

Lightweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (155.75) vs. Corey Samuels (156)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Cody Matthews (135)

Middleweight Bout: Taylor Johnson (185.25) vs. Lance Wright (184.75)

Featherweight Bout: John Macapa (144.75) vs. John de Jesus (145.5)

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.