How To Watch Shakur Stevenson vs. Jeremiah Nakathila

The undefeated pound-for-pound future of boxing, Shakur Stevenson (15-0, 8 KOs) returns tonight at The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas against Namibian knockout artist Jeremiah Nakathila (21-1, 17 KOs). The 12-round bout will be contested for the vacant WBO interim junior lightweight world title, a battle of the organization’s top two contenders.

In the 10-round junior welterweight co-feature, former two-weight world champion Jose “Sniper” Pedraza (28-3, 13 KOs) will take on undefeated New Jersey native Julian “Hammer Hands” Rodriguez (21-0, 14 KOs). Both bouts will be televised live on ESPN & ESPN Deportes (simulcast on ESPN+) at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The seven-fight undercard will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. Undefeated prospects John Bauza, Jahi Tucker, Kasir Goldston, Bryan Lua and 2021 U.S. Olympian Troy Isley will be featured on the undercard stream, as well as Toledo-born junior lightweight contender Tyler McCreary against veteran Manuel Rey Rojas in an eight-rounder.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.