LIVE: Wilder-Fury II Final Press Conference

This weekend, the rematch we all have been waiting for has finally arrived! Deontay Wilder and Tyson Fury are expected to clash on February 22 for the WBC, The Ring and lineal Heavyweight Titles.

Prior to the heavyweights clashing with their hands, both fighters will be using their mouths and a mic. The final press conference will take place today, February 19. Knowing how colorful these two are on the mic, what will Wilder (42-0-1) and Fury (29-0-1) have to say to one another? Will we be getting a little preview of the fight?

The press conference is set to begin at 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. GMT. You can watch the press conference through the video below. You can also watch through the following:

Wilder v. Fury 2 takes place inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. For our followers in the MENA region, the event is available on the FIGHT SPORTS MAX app. 

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X