Muay Thai Grand Prix 6 Results

It went down last night October, 15 at The O2 arena in London, England.  21 action packed fights filled the evening where full rules Muay Thai reigned supreme.  Fighters from all over the globe touched gloves and banged it out in front of UK fight fans.

Notable fights of the evening included America’s own rising Muay Thai star and Lion Fight regular Asa Ten Pow, who lost a unanimous decision to England’s Carlton Lieu.  The main event of the evening was for the MTGP World Super-Welterweight Title that had Salah Khalifa def. Giannis Tsigos by unanimous Decision.  This fast paced action packed affair took home fight of the night honors.

England’s Kelly Haynes took home fighter of the night honors for her unanimous decision victory over Mina Lamoure for the ISKA Women’s English Title K-1 52KG.

Sevket Cerkez was awarded KO of the night for his third round destruction of opponent Luca Caputo.

Muay Thai Grand Prix 6 – Official Results

Lion Fight Title Eliminator 
Carlton Lieu def. Asa Ten Pow by Unanimous Decision

MTGP World Super-Welterweight Title
Salah Khalifa def. Giannis Tsigos by Unanimous Decision
Fight of the night

MTGP World Women’s Featherweight Title
Bernise Alldis def. Elna Nilsson by Unanimous Decision

ISKA Women’s English Title K-1 52KG
Kelly Haynes def. Mina Lamoure by Unanimous Decision
Kelly Haynes awarded fighter of the night

Mateusz Duczmal def. Adam Hart by unanimous decision
Evan Jays def. Lauge Petersen by unanimous decision
Ryan Li def. Pedro Luque by TKO (round 1)
Pablo Ben def. Paul Benson by unanimous decision
Ash Uddin def. Jamie Ahern by TKO (round 1)
Michael Pham def. Brett Webster by split decision
Marcos Diaz Perez def. Alex Beck by unanimous decision

Rory Crawford def. Andy Turland by unanimous decision
Phil Casper def. Louis Marcoulias by unanimous decision
Dean Black def. Declan McCullough by unanimous decision
Colin Conroy def. Joe Hassal by majority decision
Jamie McGuigan def. Piotr Kadludzinski by unanimous decision
Sarah Worsfold def. Ewelina Gorka by unanimous decision
Sevket Cerkez def. Luca Caputo by KO (Round 3) KO of the night
Zuzana Borošová def. Claire Kirby by unanimous decision
Chantelle Tippett def. Orsi Farkas by unanimous decision
Colin Chu def. Georgi Rodriguez by TKO (round 3)

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X


Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.