What Muay Thai And Kickboxing Fans Can Look Forward To At ONE 162

The Event Looks To Be Mostly Kickboxing And Muay Thai

ONE 162 Poster

Unlike US based promotions, this show from the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore will be taking place at a great time for fans in Europe to watch – and for US based fans getting out of bed early.

With a massive battle set to determine the new ONE Kickboxing Strawweight world champion, this is not a fight card to miss.

FIGHT SPORTS brings you everything you need to know about the ONE 162 event, including the current fight card, date, start time, live stream and more.

Date
ONE 162 is scheduled to take place on Friday 21st of October 2022 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

Fight Card
Here’s what we know so far. The the following bouts have been confirmed for the event:

FIGHT SPORTS will be bringing you an exclusive interview with Niclas Larsen prior to the event, and an exclusive interview with the French phenom Jimmy Vienot after the event.

Start Time
ONE 162 is set to take place on Friday, October 21st at 6:30 PM SGT from the Singapore Indoor Stadium, which means the fight is taking place at 12:30 CET (central European time) / 11:30 UK time / 06:30 AM EDT.

Live Stream – How to watch
United Kingdom

Combat Sports fans in the United Kingdom can catch all of the action on the ONE Championship app: download on Google Play or App Store.

United States

Fight fans in the United States are able to watch all of the ONE Championship events via the Bleacher Report app, or on Amazon Prime Video (the ONE on Prime Video events).

The ONE Championship app can be downloaded via the App Store or the Google Play Store on Android.

Singapore

Fans in Singapore can watch all ONE Championship events via meWATCH live.

India

Fight fans in India are able to watch all ONE Championship events via the Disney+ Hotstar app and website. Certain events will also air on Star Sports Select television channels.

Disney+ Hotstar airs ONE Championship events in India on its app and website.

China

Combat sports fans in China can watch all of the action via Great Sports and iQiYi TV Channels live.

Denmark

Fans based in Denmark and other countries where ONE Championship has not yet entered into any TV and/or streaming partnerships can watch the event on the ONE Championship YouTube channel.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

buy ivermectin for humans ivermectin for sale