WATCH: A Wild Series Of Events For GLORY’s Doumbe

When it comes to premature celebrations, Cedric Doumbe’s Glory 64 moment takes the cake.

In the second round against Harut Grigorian, Doumbe (73-7-1) scored a knockdown against Grigorian. The Cameroonian thought he won the fight via some for of knockout and started celebrating. In fact, he went out of the ring. The referee informed him it was a knockdown, leaving the announcers confused by his actions. At one point, Todd Grisham called him an idiot.

A few seconds later, Doumbe hit a huge left that knocked Grigorian off of his feet, finally securing the real TKO-win.

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X

SIGN UP NOW!

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.