WATCH: Wilder-Fury II Weigh-Ins

We are just one day away until Deontay Wilder and Tyson Fury fight inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The bout for the WBC, The Ring and lineal Heavyweight Titles is a rematch from their classic 2018 bout which ended via split decision.

The last possible interaction between the two before the 22nd will take place at the weigh-ins. Taking place later today, the undercard bouts will be included.

  • WBO Junior Featherweight Champion Emanuel Navarrete v. Jeo Santisima.
  • Charles Martin v. Gerald Washington.
  •  Sebastian Fundora v. Daniel Lewis

As a reminder, the Nevada State Athletic Commission has banned a traditional faceoff between Wilder and Fury.

The weigh-ins are set to begin at 6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. GMT. You can watch the it through the video below. You can also watch through the following:

Wilder v. Fury 2 takes place inside the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. For our followers in the MENA region, the event is available on the FIGHT SPORTS MAX app. 

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X