WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 262: VELASQUEZ VS. KIELHOLTZ

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, July 16 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz Main Card:
Friday, July 16 – Live on SHOWTIME
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Flyweight World Title Main Event: C-Juliana Velasquez (125) vs. #3-Denise Kielholtz (124)
Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tyrell Fortune (233.5) vs. #7-Matt Mitrione (261)
Bantamweight Bout: Matheus Mattos (135.75) vs. Cee Jay Hamilton (135.5)
Featherweight Bout: #2-Arlene Blencowe (146) vs. Dayana Silva (146)
Middleweight Bout: #5-Johnny Eblen (186) vs. Travis Davis (186)

Preliminary Card:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV
6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Bout: Ronny Markes (252) vs. Said Sowma (245)
Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.75) vs. Theodore Macuka (146)
Flyweight Bout: Diana Avsaragova (126) vs. Gabriella Gulfin (124.75)
Featherweight Bout: Johnny Soto (145.75) vs. Adil Benjilany (145.75)
Lightweight Bout: Charlie Campbell (155) vs. Nicholas Giulietti (156)

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.