Where To Watch: Derrick Lewis Vs. Chris Daukaus Tonight

Derrick Lewis is back in the octagon.

Lewis will meet Chris Daukaus in a heavyweight main event Saturday night.

Lewis is returning after a loss to Ciryl Gane in the interim heavyweight fight in August. The loss ended a four-fight winning streak.

Lewis has 12 knockouts in the UFC, tying with Matt Brown for the most ever.

Daukaus has won four of five of his last contests. Eleven of his 12 career wins have came by knockout.

Here’s the fight card, where and when to watch:

Main Card
Heavyweight: Derrick Lewis vs. Chris Daukaus
Welterweight: Stephen Thompson vs. Belal Muhammad
Strawweight: Amanda Lemos vs. Angela Hill
Men’s bantamweight: Raphael Assunção vs. Ricky Simón
Lightweight: Diego Ferreira vs. Mateusz Gamrot
Men’s featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Darren Elkins

Preliminaries
Middleweight: Dustin Stoltzfus vs. Gerald Meerschaert
Men’s bantamweight: Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
Heavyweight: Justin Tafa vs. Harry Hunsucker
Women’s flyweight: Sijara Eubanks vs. Melissa Gatto
Men’s featherweight: Charles Jourdain vs. Andre Ewell
Women’s bantamweight: Raquel Pennington vs. Macy Chiasson
Heavyweight: Don’Tale Mayes vs. Josh Parisian
Lightweight: Jordan Leavitt vs. Matt Sayles

Date: December 18, 2021

Time: Prelims 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, Main Card 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Stream/Channel: ESPN, ESPN+

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More