Where To Watch: Devin Haney Vs. Joseph Diaz Jr. Tonight

There should be more clarity to the lightweight division after Saturday night.

Haney (26-0, 15 KOs) will return for his fourth WBC lightweight title defense against mandatory challenger Joseph “JoJo” Diaz in Las Vegas.

Haney is coming off a unanimous decision win over Jorge Linares while Diaz marks his third fight of 2021, checking back in from a decision victory over Javier Fortuna in July.

It is highly likely that the winner from this will face George Kambosos Jr., who scored an upset victory over Teofimo Lopez for his WBA, IBF and WBO lightweight titles.

Here’s the fight card, where and when to watch the fight:

Fight Card 

  • Devin Haney vs. Joseph ‘JoJo’ Diaz Jr.; WBC world lightweight title  
  • Filip Hrgovic vs. Scott Alexander; Heavyweight 
  • Montana Love vs. Carlos Diaz; Super lightweight 
  • Jessica McCaskill vs. Victoria Bustos; WBA, WBO, WBC and IBF women’s welterweight titles 
  • Austin Williams vs. Quatavious Cash; Middleweight 
  • Alexis Espino vs. Roldolfo Gomez Jr.; Super middleweight 
  • Marc Castro vs. Ronaldo Solis; Super featherweight 

Date: Saturday, December 4 

Time: Main Card 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, Main Event 11:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. PT 

Stream/Channel: DAZN 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

buy ivermectin for humans ivermectin for sale