Where To Watch: Gervonta Davis Vs. Isaac Cruz Tonight

In another lightweight contest, Gervonta Davis is looking for his 15th straight stoppage.

Davis (25-0, 24 KOs) is meeting Isaac Cruz (22-1-1, 15 KOs) in the ring, who is a late replacement for Rolando Romero who was pulled from the fight after multiple sexual assault allegations.

In June, Davis made his debut in the lightweight title and dominated Mario Barrios via TKO. The 27-year-old is known for his brutal punching power.

Cruz, meanwhile, is unbeaten in his last 18 fights and is able to unload short power shots from multiple angles.

Here’s the fight card, where and when to watch the fight:

Fight Card 

  • Gervonta ‘Tank’ Davis vs. Isaac Cruz; Lightweight 
  • Sebastian Fundora vs. Sergio Garcia; Super welterweight 
  • Sergiy Derevyanchenko vs. Carlos Adames; Middleweight 
  • Eduardo Ramirez vs. Miguel Marriaga; Featherweight 

Date: Sunday, December 5 

Time: Main Card 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, Main Event 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT 

Stream/Channel: Showtime PPV (U.S.), Fite (U.K.) 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More