Where To Watch: Jack Hermansson Vs. Sean Strickland Tonight

Two of the top 10 middleweights will go toe-to-toe Saturday night.

Jack Hermansson (22-6) faces Sean Strickland (24-3) in the main event of UFC Vegas 47 Saturday night.

Hermansson, who is No. 6 on UFC’s middleweight rankings, is coming off an unanimous decision victory over Edmen Shahbazyan in May. He is 2-2 since September 2019.

Strickland, who is No. 7 on the UFC’s divisional list, most recently overcame Uriah Hall with a unanimous decision in July.

Here the fight card, when and where to watch:

Main Card
Middleweight: Jack Hermansson vs. Sean Strickland
Middleweight: Punahele Soriano vs. Nick Maximov
Welterweight: Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Carlston Harris
Middleweight: Sam Alvey vs. Brendan Allen
Middleweight: Tresean Gore vs. Bryan Battle
Men’s featherweight: Julian Erosa vs. Steven Peterson

Prelims
Men’s bantamweight: Miles Johns vs. John Castaneda
Men’s featherweight: Hakeem Dawodu vs. Michael Trizano
Middleweight: Chidi Njokuani vs. Marc-Andre Barriault
Welterweight: Jason Witt vs. Phil Rowe
Women’s bantamweight: Alexis Davis vs. Julija Stoliarenko
Light heavyweight: Jailton Almeida vs. Danilo Marques
Men’s flyweight: Malcolm Gordon vs. Denys Bondar

Date: Saturday, February 5

Time: Prelims 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT, Main Card 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Channel/Stream: ESPN+

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

buy ivermectin for humans ivermectin for sale