Where To Watch: Oscar Valdez Vs. Robson Conceição Tonight

Oscar Valdez makes his first title defense against Brazil’s Robson Conceição.

Valdez (29-0, 23 KOs) faces Conceição (16-0, 8 KOs) in a featherweight title Friday night in Arizona, days after Valdez was nearly stripped of his title due to testing positive for a banned stimulant.

Valdez was allowed to hold onto his belt, but has been put on probation by the WBC. His title is on the line Friday night.

Neither boxer has suffered a loss yet.

Here’s the fight card and where and when to watch it.

Date: Friday, September 10

Time:  8pm ET/ 1am BST 

Main event (approx):   11pm ET/4am BST 

Streaming: ESPN in America, Sky Sports in Britain 

Valdez vs. Conceição Fight Card: 

  • Oscar Valdez vs. Robson Conceicao for Valdez’ WBC super-featherweight title 
  •  Junto Nakatani vs. Angel Acosta for Nakatani’s WBO flyweight title 
  •  Gabriel Flores vs. Luis Vargas 
  •  Juan Tellez vs. Eduardo Garza 
  •  Omar Aguilar vs. Carlos Portillo 
  •  Xandar Zayas vs. Jose Sanchez 
You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.