Where To Watch: Pacquiao Vs. Ugás Title Fight

Eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao is returning to the ring for a title fight against Yordenis Ugás, the current WBA super world welterweight champion. Both boxers have said this is a showdown you don’t want to miss – so here’s where you can catch it, around the world.

The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET on August 21 (01:00 GMT Aug 22). Pacquiao and Ugás are expected to hit the ring around 11:30 p.m. ET on August 21 (03:30 GMT Aug 22).

Here’s where you can watch.

Fight Sports MAX 

United States FOX PPV
Canada FOX PPV
Caribbean FIGHT SPORTS
United Kingdom/Ireland Sky Sport
Mexico TV Azteca
Latin America ESPN
Albania FIGHT SPORTS
Spain FIGHT SPORTS
Portugal FIGHT SPORTS
France RMC Sport
Former Yugoslavia FIGHT SPORTS
Poland Polsat Sport
Greece/Cyprus FIGHT SPORTS
Russia/CIS Match TV
Armenia FIGHT SPORTS
Belgium VOO Sport
Azerbaijan FIGHT SPORTS
Turkey S Sport
Israel FIGHT SPORTS
Middle East/North Africa FIGHT SPORTS
Sub-Saharan Africa / South Africa Supersport
India + Sub-Continent FIGHT SPORTS
Thailand FIGHT SPORTS
Indonesia FIGHT SPORTS
Japan WOWOW
Singapore FIGHT SPORTS
Vietnam FIGHT SPORTS
Mongolia FIGHT SPORTS
Philippines Tap Sport / GMA / PPV
Hong Kong FIGHT SPORTS
Macau FIGHT SPORTS
South Korea FIGHT SPORTS
Australia Main Event PPV
New Zealand Sky Sports
Fiji/Pacific Islands FIGHT SPORTS

Sky Sports 

  • United Kingdom 

SHOWTIME + FOX SPORTS 

  • United States 

Email us at info@fightsports.tv for more information. Enjoy the fight!

You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.