Where To Watch: Rob Font Vs. Jose Aldo Tonight

Rob Font and Jose Aldo will meet in the octagon Saturday night looking to add onto their winning streak.

Font (19-4) and Aldo (30-7) are headlining in a bantamweight main event of UFC Vegas 44.

Font is currently on a four-fight winning streak and is No. 5 in bantamweight rankings. Meanwhile Aldo, a former featherweight champion in the UFC and WEC, is riding a two-fight winning streak after suffering three previous losses.

Aldo is ranked sixth by ESPN.

Here’s the fight card, where and when to watch:

Main Card 

Preliminary Card 

Date: Saturday, December 4 

Time: Prelims 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, Main 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Stream/Channel: ESPN, ESPN+ 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More