Where To Watch UFC 265: Derrick Lewis Vs. Ciryl Gane Tonight

Heavyweight Derrick Lewis returns to his hometown in a matchup against undefeated Ciryl Gane for UFC 265 at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Lewis, No. 3 ranked in the MMA, will go head-to-head with Gane, No. 4 ranked, who is cruising along a 9-0 record. Lewis seeks to grab the title after dropping the contest against Daniel Cormier at UFC 230.

Both fighters made weight on Friday.

Here’s a rundown of the scheduled showdown.

Where to watch: 

  • ESPN 
  • ESPN Deportes  
  • ESPN+ 

Date: Saturday, August 7, 2021 

Start time: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT 

Main card (pay-per-view): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT 

Main event: 12:15 a.m. ET / 9:15 p.m. (approximate time) 

UFC 265 fight card 

Main Card 

  • Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane for the interim UFC Heavyweight championship 
  • José Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz; Bantamweights 
  • Michael Chiesa vs. Vicente Luque; Welterweights 
  • Tecia Torres vs. Angela Hill; Women’s Strawweights 
  • Song Yadong vs. Casey Kenney; Bantamweights 

Preliminary card  

  • Bobby Green vs. Rafael Fiziev; Lightweights 
  • Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez; Bantamweights 
  • Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield; Light Heavyweights 
  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne; Women’s Strawweights 

Fight Pass Prelims 

  • Manel Kape vs. Ode’ Osbourne; Flyweights 
  • Miles Johns vs. Anderson dos Santos; Bantamweights 
  • Victoria Leonardo vs. Melissa Gatto; Women’s Flyweights  
  • Johnny Muñoz Jr. vs. Jamey Simmons; Bantamweights 
You might also like
By using our site you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. X

Sign Up For News

Breaking News And Highlights Around Boxing, MMA, Kickboxing, Martial Arts and more!

By signing up, you agree to comply with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.