Where To Watch: UFC Fight Night 197: Max Holloway Vs. Yair Rodriguez Tonight

Max Holloway and Yair Rodriguez are meeting in the octagon Saturday night.

Holloway (22-6) faces Rodriguez (13-2, 1 NC) in the headliner of UFC Fight Night 197.

Holloway is coming off a unanimous decision win over Calvin Kattar in January while Rodriguez is unbeaten in his last three fights, but he hasn’t fought since October 2019.

Holloway is tied for ninth in ESPN’s men’s pound-for-pound top 10. Rodriguez had a break from the UFC due to a US Anti-Doping Agency ban for failing to disclose where he was for testing.

This matchup was supposed to happen in July, but Holloway withdrew due to an undisclosed injury.

Here’s the fight card, where and when to watch:

Main Card: 

Preliminary Card: 

Date: Saturday, November 13 

Time: Prelims 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, Main Card 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT 

Stream/Channel: ESPN+ 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More