Where To Watch: UFC Vegas 46 Calvin Kattar Vs. Giga Chikadze Tonight

Giga Chikadze is looking to keep his winning streak going.

This time, Chikadze (14-2) will meet Calvin Kattar (22-5) in the main event of UFC Vegas 46 Saturday night.

Chikadze is on a nine-fight winning streak, seven of which has come from the UFC. His last three wins have been technical knockouts, the latest happening in the third round against Edson Barboza.

Kattar, meanwhile, is No. 6 in the ESPN men’s featherweight rankings. He was rising in the division, but was beaten up by former champion Max Holloway.

Here’s the fight card, when and where to watch:

Prelims 

Middleweight: Jamie Pickett vs. Joseph Holmes
Welterweight: Court McGee vs. Ramiz Brahimaj
Men’s bantamweight: Brian Kelleher vs. Kevin Croom
Lightweight: TJ Brown vs. Charles Rosa 

Main Card 

Men’s featherweight: Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze
Heavyweight: Jake Collier vs. Chase Sherman
Men’s flyweight: Brandon Royval vs. Rogerio Bontorin
Women’s flyweight: Katlyn Chookagian vs. Jennifer Maia
Lightweight: Dakota Bush vs. Viacheslav Borshchev
Men’s featherweight: Bill Algeo vs. Joanderson Brito 

Date: Saturday, January 15 

Time: Prelims 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, Main card 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT 

Channel/Stream: ESPN, ESPN+ 

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More